2015 Officers

Noel Harty

Marie Hawkins
Vice President
Carolyn Parson-Downy
Susan Arthur
Board Members
Joy Gibson Deanna Baurnfiend Jim Stoughton




Visit Martin County
Relocation Information
Business Directory
Economic Development
Chamber Officers

Got questions about Martin County or the surrounding area?
Click Here


Martin County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 257 • Loogootee, IN 47553
(812) 295-4093• Email the Chamber

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

All contents are Copyright ® 2007 - 2015 All Rights Reserved.
Built, maintained & hosted by TSN, Inc.